Jojoba Company Hydrating Day Cream

With most moisturisers I tend to use them on an evening, as I hate that thick, sticky feeling a lot of moisturisers can leave – which is fine on an evening as I know my skin will be soaking in the goodness, but during the day, moisturisers can tend to make my skin look oily. The Jojoba Company have a light, hydrating cream which is perfect for daytime wear.

FullSizeRender-175

It includes a whole host of amazing ingredients such as;

Pure Australian Jojoba – antioxidant, rich in Vitamins A, D & E, hydrating

Green Tea – calming

Chamomile – soothing, calming

Beta Glucan – nurtures collagen production

Vitamins B & E – antioxidants

Pomegranate – anti-aging, visibly promotes skin elasticity

Siberian Ginseng – tightening, firming

Slik amino acids – peptides, firming proteins

This is a really gentle, long-acting daily moisturiser that helps to restore the skin’s natural suppleness and protects against dehydrating environmental effects, such as weather, pollution and much more. It is suitable for all skin types, and is fine even for my sensitive skin.

FullSizeRender-176

I use the Hydrating Day Cream after I have cleansed and toned my skin, pumping a small amount onto my fingertips and pressing gently onto my face, neck and décolletage. Jojoba is amazing for moisturising and gets really deep into the skin, lasting all day long.

You can find out more about The Jojoba Company at www.thejojobacompany.com.au

Love,

Kathryn xx

Leave a Reply

