Playboy Cosmetics Lipsticks BRIGHTS

FullSizeRender-139

Oooooh I do love this time of year, as with all the parties and outings, it is a massive excuse (not that we need one!) to go a little crazier, more over the top with our cosmetics! I have three gorgeous bright bright bright shades of lipstick from Playboy Cosmetics that I just had to share with you, that I think are perfect for those kisses under the mistletoe.

FullSizeRender-137

Bunny Girl

Firstly I must say that I will probably be overusing the words gorgeous, bright and stunning because basically all three of these colours are gorgeous, bright and stunning. Bunny Girl is a bright (sorry!) reddish pink, and is actually spot on for being a really good mix of half red and half pink, with not one colour really overtaking the other.

Front Cover

THE most beautiful coral colour I have ever ever seen! This is brighter and lighter than most usual coral shades but perfect to add a bit of summer to your Autumn/Winter look. At this time of year and the coming months, dresses and outfits seem to be mainly black, especially party dresses, and so I think it is important to add a slick of fabulous colour to your lips to stand out a little from the rest.

Pink Tease

This reminds me of a raspberry pink shade, a hint of a red underneath but definitely predominately pink. Another great colour to go with a black outfit, or with a floral silky blouse and a pair of jeans. All of the Playboy lipsticks are super creamy and long lasting, and I find that they certainly don’t dry my lips out, which some lipsticks tend to do.

FullSizeRender-138

What shades of lipstick do you prefer? Have you tried any of the Playboy Cosmetics range? If so, let me know in the comments below.

Love,

Kathryn xx

Leave a Reply

