Jelly Belly Lip Balm

This is just a mini review but I wanted to share with you my recent discovery of the Jelly Belly Lip Balms. I love love love Jelly Belly jelly beans and they have started branching out releasing products such as air fresheners, candles and lip balms.

FullSizeRender-21

I chose the Coconut flavoured lip balm, as it is one of my favourite scents, and really does smell like the Jelly Belly bean of it’s kind. You may have read about my lip balm obsession before, and if not, I will say now, my obsession with lip balms tends to get out of hand. I always have about 3 or 4 in my handbag, a few on my bedside table, a couple in my car, and anywhere else I happen to leave them.

FullSizeRender-22

As mentioned, the fragrance of this lip balm is gorgeous and so is the texture – it is really creamy and ‘balmy’ and leaves those lips lovely and soft.

You can purchase the Jelly Belly Lip Balms from Primark. What’s your favourite fragrance?

Love,

Kathryn xx

Leave a Reply

