Graze Box and A Happy One Year Anniversary To Us!

I am not sure whether we marked our one year anniversary on the blog, but we did announce it on Twitter and so I thought I would do a more recent review on the product that we first ever reviewed here at The Kats Paws – The Graze Box.

box

I am sure by now so many of you will have heard of the Graze boxes, but for those of you who don’t, Graze box is a weekly, fortnightly or however often you would like them box of really healthy and nutritious, but still sooooo tasty treats that gets delivered to you through your letterbox. They have such a huge amount of different kinds of healthy treats, and for those of you who are fussy (Me, Me, Me!!!!) you can pick and choose, and opt to ‘try’ foods you might want to give a go.

menu

So, here was what was sent to me in my Graze box last week;

flap

Honeycomb Flapjack – This has been one of my favourite Graze box treats since they first brought the flapjack range out. I absolutely adore flapjack, the scent reminds me of being a little girl, when my Nanna used to make batches and batches of it and I used to nibble it before it even had a chance to cool down. The sprinkle of chocolate on this flapjack makes it feel like even more of a treat and I would definitely tick this one as a ‘Send Soon’ item! Delicious!

bread

Herby Bread Basket – This is such a cute savoury snack pack! You get mini basil breadsticks (which totally look like mini baguettes – super adorable), garlic crostini and oregano rice crackers. The garlic crostini was really good as you could taste the garlic, but not overpoweringly so that you stunk the workplace out everytime you spoke. I had never tried oregano rice crackers before, and as I am not too adventurous I wasn’t sure if I would like them, but I so did, the flavour was spot on and the texture was light yet crispy. I would definitely tick ‘Love’ for this box.

peanut

Peanut Butter Pretzel – This was a really good example of sweet and savoury combined – you get some naturally good peanut butter and some scrumptious pretzel sticks to dunk in, and not the skinny sticks that break easily, nope these ones are chunky and perfect for dipping. I really liked the peanut butter and it tasted sweet without being artificially sweet. This was the first time I had tried this packet and again I would totally get this again.

nuts

Nature’s Immunity Nuts – This box probably looked the least exciting, but after all those treats, I suppose I do need a bit of extra goodness and this packet had some of my favourite nuts in. It includes roasted unsalted cashews, brazil nuts and raw pistachio kernels. I love nuts but it is only healthy for you if you eat them in moderation, and they are super expensive for really good quality nuts, but Graze allows you to have a little bit of what you fancy and what does you good for just £3.99 delivered. Most companies these days charge around £4 just for delivery and so I really think Graze have done a fab job, both quality and price wise.

open

Fancy trying Graze out? You can check out the range at www.graze.com and you can also get your 1st, 5th and 10th box free if you use the code 452WY4LTB

Have you tried Graze before? If so, what are your favourite treats and recommendations?

Love,

Kathryn xxx

Leave a Reply

