Radox Bath and Body Collection

photo-209

I have used Radox for as long as I can remember, their shower gels and bubble baths always smell amazing. With the colder months rolling around, my posts this month are focused on products that make us feel a little better despite the cold, miserable weather outside. What better way to start these posts than with a little bit of pampering and I believe that Radox bubble baths and shower gels are just the ticket!

photo-210

My favourite fragrance in the bubble bath range is the Muscle Therapy Black Pepper and Ginseng edition. This bubble bath is great for easing those tired muscles after time spent in the cold and really warms you up, leaving you with a great feeling of comfort. The scent is really invigorating too and it is one of those scents that is great for either men or women and so is good for sharing, as it is quite a musky scent which I really love.

photo-211photo-213

On to shower gels, and I love the Revive Mandarin and Lemongrass scent and the Uplifting Pink Grapefruit and Basil fragrances. These are so good for waking you up in a morning whilst taking a hot shower and really get those senses moving to prepare you for the day ahead. On an evening I prefer the Mango Mayhem and the Passionfruit Splash shower gels as these are so fabulously fruity and I find that the scent lingers on my skin afterwards leaving me refreshed and revitalised ready for bed.

photo-212

What are your favourite Radox scents?

Check out the website at www.radox.co.uk for more product information. The Radox body and bathing collections are available from most supermarkets.

Love,

Kathryn xx

Leave a Reply

