Albee Virtuosa Pro Styler

photo-130

I recently discovered these amazing hair straighteners and just had to share them with you! Now it’s not secret that GHD are one of the biggest names in hair straighteners – I myself have used them for years but Albee Virtuosa have brought out something revolutionary that has certainly changed the way I use hair straighteners.

photo-129

They have a handle within the straighteners that make it SO SO SO easy (yes, really, that easy!!!) and quick to straighten your hair. There’s no burning fingers, no awkward handling, just quick, smooth and easy straightening.

photo-131

Here are some pointers;

* Titanium plates with plate alignment technology for quicker and safer heat up time

* Floating plate technology to allow for more precise styling, as well as tight curls

* Unique fibre setting for synthetic hair – I don’t use hair extensions but I have done in the past and my GHDs shrivelled them to pieces

* Auto shut off feature, so no last minute scares when you’re out and about

photo-132

I don’t have curly hair but it does get a bit frizzy and wild from time to time and so I do need to use straighteners and these literally took me minutes to do my whole head of hair. I absolutely love the special handle which is something I haven’t seen on straighteners before and really do recommend you popping these on your Christmas list! They left my hair smooth and frizz free and I can’t wait to use them to make curls this upcoming party season.

photo-134photo-136

Excuse the no make-up by the way, I had just gotten out of the shower.

The Pro Styler is available at http://www.albeevirtuosa.com for £89.99 and comes with its very own velvety pouch for travelling too.

Love

Kathryn xx

One thought on “Albee Virtuosa Pro Styler

  1. Thanks for the feedback we are also at Salon International in October in London. We will have Alexander Turnbull showing there full potential and the limited stock has hot for Christmas too. So please come and see us if you can. x

Leave a Reply

