Trilogy Blemish Control Gel

Hi Pretties!

Due to some medication I have recently been on, my skin has been plagued with blemishes and so I wanted to try a more natural product than the regular teenage spot treatments. Trilogy Blemish Control Gel is perfect for those of us who are a little older but still suffer from blemishes and breakouts.

 main

Trilogy Blemish Gel contains natural ingredients as well as containing the active acne-clearing ingredient salicylic acid. This is a key ingredient in clearing out those blocked pores and decongesting pimples. Other beneficial ingredients include;

* Rosehip to repair skin and reduce scarring

* Lemongrass and mandarin which are natural antibacterials

* Ginger to reduce inflammation and redness

The combination of these ingredients ensures that your skin is left healthy even when zapping your blemishes. The gel comes in a white tube which is easy to use and the gel itself is quite a thick gel and a little certainly goes a long way. I found that the gel dried quite quickly and I was able to apply my regular foundation over the top.

 open

I found that the Trilogy Blemish Control Gel worked really well for me, and noticed that it does dry my blemishes up quicker than if I simply left them alone. I did experience a slight tightness on my skin when the gel was applied but it didn’t dry my skin out at all.

Trilogy Blemish Control Gel is available at www.trilogyproducts.com for £12.50

Love,

Kathryn xx

One thought on “Trilogy Blemish Control Gel

Leave a Reply

