Eau Thermale Avene Hydrance Optimale Hydrating Cream

This moisturising cream, which I have recently been trying out, has a gently creamy texture that provides ultimate skin comfort and immediate soothing benefits. With its original balance restored, the skin regains a softer, smoother, more supple feel and a radiant appearance and is perfect for those with sensitive skin, just like me.

 main

I found that this cream didn’t dry my skin out and provided a really good moisture boost that was much needed. After my morning application I noticed that the cream provided me with enough hydration to ensure I wouldn’t need to reapply until the evening. Even though the formula is rich it still feels quite light to touch and sinks into the skin really easily and smoothly and there was no grease or oil left after application.

 open

Another thing I was really pleased with was that my skin didn’t seem to break out whilst trying out this cream, which is something that happens every month just before my period. I read some reviews on the cream that said the scent was too strong, but I really didn’t find this at all and thought it quite nice, light and refreshing.

I would definitely recommend the Eau Thermale Avene Hydrance Optimale Hydrating Cream for those of you with dry, sensitive skin and I can’t wait to show you my other products from the Eau Thermale Avene range.

The Avene website is www.avene.co.uk and you can pick up this gorgeous cream amongst many other fab skincare.

Love,

Kathryn xx

Leave a Reply

