RazorPit Bump Foam

Hair removal – waxing stings like hell, and shaving always leaves me with unsightly red bumps on my legs. What’s a girl to do! How about trying Razorpit Bump Foam. This shaving foam is different other shaving foams and gels as it promises to prevent razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs, plus it contains no perfumes, parabens or colourants. It is suitable for all parts of the body, the face, legs, underarms and those intimate areas.

 razorpit

Bump Foam is much more runny in texture than regular shaving foam and is almost like the creamy lather you get from washing your hair, and I found that it spread really easily on my skin. I used my regular razor and the results were a really smooth shave and I had no ingrown hairs or nasty red bumps. Overall I was really impressed with this foam and its results and I think if you have problems with ingrown hairs and razor burn after shaving then it is definitely worth investing in.

 

Love,

Kathryn xx

 

Leave a Reply

