Gloves In A Bottle

I recently received a sample of Gloves In A Bottle and wanted to share my experience with you. Gloves In A Bottle is a shielding lotion that bonds with the outer layer of your skin and protects it from irritants while locking in your natural oils and moisture.

front

This is a lightweight cream that you apply to your hands that dries in less than a minute. After application of the lotion, my skin didn’t feel greasy or oily in the slightest, which is something I look for in a hand cream as I hate greasy hands.

 back

There is no scent to the product which makes it perfect for people with sensitive skin too, as well as it being hypoallergenic and non-toxic. Once applied, the formula does not wash off, it comes off naturally with exfoliated skin cells. For continued protection, it is recommended to reapply every four hours. Shielding lotions help your skin to hydrate itself rather than artificially moisturising it and I was really happy with the results of this product. My skin felt much smoother and protected, and even where I have a patch of sore dry skin, this product didn’t make it worse like most hand creams would do, but actually helped. I would definitely recommend this amazing product for those with really dry, cracked skin.

 cream

For more information check out www.giab.co.uk

 

Love,

Kathryn xx

 

Leave a Reply

