Better You Range

Recently I have had zero energy, I sometimes do get tired pretty easily, but I have had no get up and go in me at all and it’s really bumming me out. I also find it really difficult to sleep on a night even though I am super tired. I have since discovered that having the correct levels on Magnesium can treat insomnia, as well as being good at helping with anxiety and ageing of the skin. I decided to try out a couple of Magnesium products from the Better You range to see if this could help me in any way, shape or form.

 

Magnesium Oil Goodnight Spray

As suggested on the packaging, I tried this spray after taking a shower, spraying it on my arms and calves and it did sting a little, which means that you are deficient in Magnesium. Magnesium is so important for bodily functions including mood, sleep, calcium absorption, muscular relaxation and more. You can use this spray by adding it to your bath, using it during massage, for joint stiffness, muscle cramps and many more ailments. This Goodnight Spray contains calming essential oils which really help you to relax and get a better night’s sleep.

 spray

Magnesium Flakes are a really simple way to gain Magnesium – run a bath and drop in about one cup full of the flakes, wait for them to dissolve and then hop in and relax.

mag soal

It is recommended that you use the Magnesium Flakes in your bath around 1-2 times a week. I have been using these for a couple of weeks now and after just my first couple of Magnesium baths I instantly felt so much more relaxed. Whilst in the bath, you may experience a slight icy tingle, but this is rather pleasant and relaxing and I felt really peaceful. I definitely sleep a little better now, especially after my Magnesium baths.

 flakes

Head over to www.betteryou.com to find out more and see the full range of products. The Magnesium Oil Goodnight Spray costs £12.20 and the Magnesium Flakes cost £9.95.

 

Love,

Kathryn xx

Leave a Reply

