John Frieda Frizz Ease Go Curlier 48 Hour Curls

I love having my hair curly, but as it is naturally straight, after using a curling tong, my curls don’t seem to last very long at all. When I discovered John Frieda Frizz Ease Go Curlier 48 Hour Curls I was really hoping that this would help keep my curls in place. Here’s how I got on…

 gocurl box

How to Use

Unlock the trigger spray by flipping tab to right or left and then spray throughout damp or wet hair – definitely not dry hair. It suggests starting with 10-16 sprays and to use more or less depending on your hair length and thickness. I have quite long hair past my shoulders and found that 16 sprays was plenty. It then recommends you blow-drying the hair with a diffuser and for even better results finishing off with curling tongs.

gocurl

After going through all of these pretty simple steps, I was really impressed with the end result, the product held my curls so much better than I had experienced before using it and lasted throughout the day, without having to use hairspray. As I do have naturally straight hair I did find that my curls dropped a little when I woke up in the morning but then again that might have been the heat. I am sure this product will be amazing for those with naturally curly hair as it really helps to define the curls.

 results

You can purchase the John Frieda Frizz Ease Go Curlier 48 Hour Curls at www.boots.com for £6.99 or if you are quick they are currently doing an offer on all John Frieda for 2 products for just £7.50.

 

Love

Kathryn xx

Leave a Reply

