Flamingo Gifts

I recently came across Flamingo Gifts when I was searching for their fabulous Flamingo Candles – I expected just a website that sold candles and the likes, but in reality I got a whole lot more. There are so many stunning and unusual gifts at fabulous prices, with something for everyone. I thought I would share with you what I chose…

Hello Kitty Travel Toothbrush and Comb £2.31

hk closed

I visit my boyfriend James every weekend, and he lives in Bourne, about 90 miles away from me, therefore it is a necessity for me to have plenty of travel items that I can keep in my suitcase. This cute little set comes complete with a toothbrush, a comb and a tiny little mirror, all kept together in a neat travel case. Plus I have loved Hello Kitty since I was a little girl so this for me is something much more fun than a regular travel toothbrush.

 hk open

 

Flamingo Candle in Asian Pear & Plum £9.60

This is the infamous candle I was originally looking for. Fresh and floral, Asian Plum & Pear is a blend of orange and tangerine enhanced by fruits including apple, pear, pineapple and peach, supported by freesia, rose, jasmine, osmanthus and plum. Totally perfect for a summer’s day! The glass jar is gorgeous, and has the signature flamingo icon on the front. The candle itself is a gorgeous minty green colour and is handpoured and made in the UK. It burns for up to 50 hours and I cannot wait to try more of the fragrances, as this one is heavenly.

candle lit

 

Owl Hand Cream £5.59

owl closed

Hand cream is a beauty bloggers essential, but they can look and feel a little boring after a while. This super cute pink owl contains a gorgeous wild rose fragranced hand cream and is great for sitting on your bedside table or on your desk in the office. This hand cream comes in other colours too and would make a perfect gift.

 owl open

 

Gorjuss We Can All Shine Coaster £2.39

Another character I love is the Gorjuss character, I have quite a collection of their range now and I thought that this pretty piece of art would be fab for popping on my bedside table. I always have a drink at the side of my bed, but with my cat Daisy roaming around I like to ensure I have a coaster to hand.

 coaster

 

Ted Baker Sugar Sweet Notebook £8.79

This ‘Sugar Sweet’ design is one of my absolute favourite Ted Baker designs – I have the matching bag and iphone case. I adore the mint green and pastel colours, they are so so pretty. This notebook is another bloggers’ essential, as I have to keep so many lists and contact details in order to stay super-organised. It is A5 size and definitely a luxury take on a notebook.

 ted

 

Rabbit Night Light £4.79

I love having candles in my room, as I love the glow they give, but I am terrible for dropping asleep at the drop of a hat and so I tend to buy nightlights to create the same effect. This adorable rabbit LED night light looks so cute sat on my bedside table and even comes complete with batteries. There is also a baby bunny night light available too for little ones.

 rabbit on

Bomb Cosmetics Large Pink Set £6.39

bomb

I have tried countless other Bomb Cosmetics products and they are definitely one of my favourite brands. This set is fantastic value and includes 4 full-sized products all with a gorgeous pink theme.

 

* Moby Wave Soap

* Fresh Berry Bath Blaster

* Strawberries & Dreams Brulee Bath Melt

* Jack the Rippler Soap

They smell absolutely divine and the handmade soaps last for ages. The bath blaster and bath melt left my skin feeling luxuriously soft as they contain essential oils, which too smell amazing.

A perfect pick-me-up!

Check out these gorgeous products and many more at www.flamingogifts.co.uk

Love,

Kathryn xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

