Creightons Argan Body Range

I do love a bargain, and I often have a browse in shops such as Poundland as you can often get many household brands in there at prices lower than in the supermarkets. Recently I discovered the Creightons Argan Body range in my local Poundland and thought they were too much of a bargain not to share with you all. Each item is (quite obviously) just £1 each and there has been so much talk about the amazing benefits of Argan oil, which all of these products contain.

Gradual Tan Body Lotion

tan

This professionally formulated gradual self-tan creates a natural glow that can be built up over time depending on the colour you are wanting to achieve. It is enriched with nourishing Moroccan Argan Oil and Shea Butter and produces a flawless, streak-free golden glow. It is suitable for both the face and body and the Moroccan Argan Oil really helps to keep your skin from drying out, which some tanning products can often cause.

Body Cream

The Argan Body Cream is a rich nourishing lotion that is easy to smooth onto the skin after a lovely relaxing bath. The Argan Oil deeply conditions the skin creating a silky soft finish. The scent of all of these products is heavenly, and I love this body cream as it soaks really well into my skin and I can smell it for hours afterwards.

body

Hand & Nail Cream

This handy lotion contains nourishing Argan Oil, Pro Vitamin B5, Sweet Almond Oil and Shea Butter to help strengthen nails and moisturise hands. Apply it to your hands to soothe and hydrate as well as rubbing it into the nails and cuticles to moisturise and strengthen. The tube size is perfect for handbags, bedside tables, desks and more and again the smell is beautiful and refreshing.

hand

Shower Cream

A beautiful rich, creamy product that lathers on the skin, cleansing and moisturising as it goes. Argan Oil is rich in antioxidants and is one of nature’s most effective moisturisers. It comes with a flip-lid too so that there is no chance of you losing the lid whilst in the shower. The bottle is 250ml in size and lasted me at least a couple of weeks.

 shower

Creamy Bath

I think that this is probably my favourite product in the range because I love bath times as I have mentioned many many times before. When poured under hot running water, the Creamy Bath produces lots and lots of beautiful bubbles, whilst you lay back and enjoy the sweet aroma.

 bath

Will you be trying any of this bargain-tastic but quality range?

Love,

Kathryn xxx

 

 

One thought on “Creightons Argan Body Range

  1. I have tried the self tanning lotion. I think it is wonderful. I need to know where I can purchase it at the best possible price? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

