So…? Sinful

During secondary school, every girl I knew had a bottle of Impulse or So…? Bodyspray in their bag, it was definitely the must have item. 14 years later and So…? Is still going strong…in fact they have a range of eleven different fragrances available in both a bodyspray and a perfume. I decided to try out the So…? Sinful fragrance and body spray.

So…? Sinful is described as a combination of fresh strawberries and juicy pineapple for a fruity scent, followed by violet, water-lily and jasmine with a rich creamy vanilla and dark chocolate base. It is a very fruity sweet scent and I absolutely love it for during the day – during the evening I prefer something a little woodier.

 bodyspray

The bodyspray scent is really quite strong, which is not something I normally find with most bodysprays, but I really like this quality of it as it can be used without having to use perfume over the top of it. The scent does tend to weaken after a few hours, but the bottle is light and small enough to pop into your handbag.

 box

The perfume is very similar to the bodyspray but a little lighter and fresher. The bottle is quite plain but is in uniform with the rest of the range’s perfumes. I really do love the scent of this perfume and everytime I wear it people always ask me where it is from – they do look a bit surprised when I say it is a So…? Fragrance as I think people tend to think it will be higher end.

 bottle

For the price of these products, you really cannot go wrong and I cannot wait to try some of the other fragrances in the range.

You can check out the So…? Range at www.sowithattitude.com and to purchase online you can find the range at Boots, where the bodyspray is £1.70 and the perfume is £6.35 for a 30ml bottle.

Love,

Kathryn xxx

Leave a Reply

