Clarins Eau Des Jardins

I mentioned before my love for Clarins fragrances and so wanted to share with you my latest love Clarins Eau Des Jardins. This version of the treatment fragrance I found really uplifting and quite fruity, which is not a scent I am normally keen on, but Clarins have added a few woody notes which make this perfect for me.

clarins box

The notes of this fragrance include an opening of grapefruit, citrus, bergamot and orange, a heart of mint, laurel leaves, rose and blackcurrant bud absolut, and base notes of cedar wood, patchouli, vetiver and white musk. I was taught aromatherapy massage at college and so I do know quite a lot about different essential oils, and as well as smelling beautiful, many of these essential oils really help promote your wellbeing, as well as being beneficial to your skin.

clarins bottle

The bottle itself is ruby and chartreuse coloured glass that complement the fragrance really well and reminds me of a sunset, which is perfect as the fragrance itself makes me think of summer. I shall definitely be using this over the next few summer months as I have had numerous compliments on it already.

You can purchase Clarins Eau Des Jardins at www.clarins.co.uk for £32 for a 100ml bottle which as I have mentioned before, is such good value for a high end fragrance.

Love,

Kathryn xx

Leave a Reply

