Pearl Drops Instant White Toothpaste

As you may have gathered by past posts, I am a little bit teeth-obsessed. I currently have a brace on and once they are off I then have to wait a while but I would love to have them professionally whitened by my orthodontist. In the mean time I thought I would give Pearl Drops a go.

Pearl Drops have been around for years, and they have recently brought out a product called Instant White which claims to whiten teeth by 2 shades in just 7 days. Definitely worth a shot!

 Image

First off let’s see what this fab product claims to do;

·         Instant shine and gloss for a brighter smile

·         Pro Shine Complex, the latest breakthrough in teeth whitening

·         4D whitening system which goes beyond regular whitening toothpastes, using a unique blend of polishing agents to help lift stains and plaque, accelerating whitening by up to 2 shades in 1 week

·         Gentle and safe for everyday use

 Image

The toothpaste is a bubblegum pink colour, which I did not expect with it being a whitening toothpaste and the flavour is just regular mint. Now I am not sure if it is because I sometimes have sensitive teeth with having a brace on, but I did feel a little bit of sensitivity at the tips of my teeth when drinking a cold drink, but nothing that would make me stop using the product.

 Image

Included in the box is a shade card so that you can check the progress of the whiteness of your teeth. After using the toothpaste the recommended 3 times a day for 7 days, I noticed that my teeth had actually whitened by three shades, which is something that I have never had before with other teeth whitening products.

I am definitely going to carry on using this product, as I love bright white smiles, and as a smiley kinda girl it looks much better when I have pearly white gnashers.

Pearl Drops Instant White is available from stores such as Superdrug, Boots, Tesco etc for just £3.99 – much cheaper than getting your teeth whitened professionally!

Love,

Kathryn xxx

 

Leave a Reply

