BrushPicks

I have had my braces on for 6 months now, and it is still a nightmare whenever I eat anything when I am out and about. Food gets stuck in my teeth and for some reason most places don’t provide toothpicks anymore. Very inconvenient. 

Image

But I recently discovered The Doctor’s BrushPicks. They are interdental toothpicks which safely remove food particles which giving you a splinter, as well as stimulating the gums to promote periodontal health and fighting gingivitis (inflammation of the gums). Each toothpick looks a little like a spear, with long bristles on one end and the opposite end of the toothpick is shaped to scrape away plaque.

Image

They come in a handy-sized box, which I keep in my desk at work. The BrushPicks are also available in a re-fillable keychain dispenser, which is perfect for attaching to my handbag, or keyring if you are male. This little dispenser contains 15 toothpicks and is great for when you are on the go, and by popping it onto your handbag you won’t have to remember to take your BrushPicks with you everytime you leave the house! 

Image

You can check out the full The Doctor’s range at http://www.brushpicks.co.uk

Love,

Kathryn xxx

Leave a Reply

