VioLife Slim Sonic Toothbrush & Spritz

VioLife Slim Sonic Toothbrush £19.99

I have been on the lookout for an electric toothbrush for a while now and the VioLife Slim Sonic Toothbrush really caught my eye. When I had my brace fitted at the Orthodontists in January they gave me a really plain looking toothbrush but I took orders and used it as told, but now that my teeth don’t ache as much I decided to progress onto an electric one. I chose this toothbrush as the actual brush is a normal size rather than being too big for my teeth, as I didn’t want to damage my brace.

 Image

Also the design is really funky, with swirls of pink, lime and navy, three of my favourite colours. The brush is really compact and has a lid with it which makes it perfect for when I am travelling down to my boyfriend James’ on a weekend and also comes with a spare head, which with other brands these can often be really expensive just on their own.

 Image

The Slim Sonic Toothbrush is really easy to use, it is battery operated, which comes included in the toothbrush ready for action, and is switched on using a simple push button mechanism. The brush produces 22,000 strokes per minute which is something I definitely couldn’t do myself, in fact probably Popeye couldn’t even manage this after a night on the spinach.

VioLife Spritz £24

As I have been suffering from hot flushes (not the menopausal type thank goodness!) recently, the VioLife Spritz is perfect for when I’m out and about and feeling a little warm. It is a personal spa treatment that features Nano-Technology, allowing the skin nourishing properties of water to moisturise the skin.

ImageThe Spritz is perfect to pop into a handbag or a pocket and with just the slide of your finger, the Spritz awakens, emitting a nano-fine vapour, providing penetrating refreshment to your skin. You can use the Spritz as a hydrating facial, to combat dry-skin or simply to relax or cool down.

Image It is powered by 4 AA batteries, which are not included, and all you need to do is add tap water or scented floral waters to the easy-fill vial included inside. The Spritz does come in a variety of colours, but I chose this pretty pearlescent pink, which actually reminds me of a mobile phone I used to have, with the sliding mechanism, which just shows how slim and compact the Spritz is. I have found this mister so comforting and cooling, and it would be perfect to take on an aeroplane or on your holidays when the heat gets a little dry or too hot to bare.

Love,

Kathryn xxx

 

Leave a Reply

