Too Faced Beauty Editor Darlings

Image

This was something I purchased before I went away to Egypt and so I am a little late telling you about it, but it is such a good idea I just had to share it with you all.

Image

Included inside this gold, pink and black scalloped package are five of the beauty industry insiders’ top five Too Faced products. The products inside are…

Lashgasm Mascara

Image

Size matters! This mascara gives dramatically long lashes with its flexi-firm molded brush.

Shadow Insurance Eye Shadow Primer

Image

This primer ensures that your eye shadow lasts all day and well into the evening.

Lip Insurance Lip Primer

Image

I often have the problem of my lip gloss of lipstick coming off within 20 minutes of wear, but this primer helps it stay in place.

Glamour Gloss Volumizing Lip Gloss in Sex Pot

Image

This lip gloss is super shiny and juicy, with a breath-freshening minty scent. The colour is a plummy pink and is a matte rather than a shimmer gloss.

Primed & Poreless Face Primer

Image

You can wear this alone or under bronzers and powders to create a look of flawless skin without the makeup.

As I have written about before, I love sample sizes as you can try different products without spending a fortune and wasting products that are not suited to you. Too Faced is one of my favourite brands, who have recently just started being popular again in the UK and their Better Than Sex Mascara, which I received in my British Beauty Blogger Dream Box is currently my everyday staple.

I got my Beauty Editor Darlings pack from www.debenhams.co.uk for £16.

Love,

Kathryn xxx

 

Leave a Reply

