Filofax Pennybridge iPad Mini Case

Being the OCD organiser that I am, I have been using Filofaxes since I was a kid. I love having a little organiser that is all mine, with sections for everything that I need, and where I can keep all of my information. I love the fact that the basis of Filofax has not changed over the years and just the cases have got a little more modern.

I was recently on the look out for a new iPad mini case as I had one that I could slide my iPad into, but not one that included a stand. The Filofax Pennybridge iPad Mini Case is a zip-up case that includes a secure 360 degree rotable iPad Mini frame – the best of both worlds!

Image

As you open the case up, on the left hand side is an A5 notepad, which is perfect for when I am blogging as I can jot down any information rather than balancing an iPad and a notebook on my knee. There is also a pen slot, and three other slots for business cards, or any other lose papers you may need to carry around with you.

 Image

On the right side is a durable frame for your iPad to click into, which has a swivel mechanism attached to it, so that you can watch a film on your iPad or have it horizontally or vertically.

Image

The A5 case is made from a gorgeous raspberry grained leather-look PU material, and it oozes expense. I love the fact that it opens up like a book and can be easily zipped up for when I am on the go.

The Filofax Pennybridge iPad Mini Case is also available in the larger iPad size and costs just £30 from www.filofax.co.uk

Love,

An Organised Kathryn xxx

 

Leave a Reply

