Clarins Eau Ressourcante Fragrance

I have had bottle after bottle of Clarins Eau Dynamisante perfume, it is one of my absolute favourite scents, but I have never tried any of the other Clarins perfume range before. Therefore at Gatwick airport whilst waiting for our flight to Egypt, I decided to browse the rest of the scents.

Upon smelling the Eau Ressourcante fragrance I was like WHY ON EARTH HAVE I NEVER TRIED THE OTHER PERFUMES BEFORE?! Like Eau Dynamisante, it has a really fresh scent to it, and is also a Treatment Fragrance, which promotes serenity, freshness and balance. It is suitable for all skin types too, even those with sensitive skin.

 Image

It contains essential oils of basil, iris, cedarwood and sarsaparilla which help promote a feeling of total relaxation whilst providing the skin with moisture. The non-photosensitising formula also ensures that it is safe enough to wear in the sun. 

The scent comes packaged in a beautiful glass sea-blue bottle, which instantly makes me want to be sat on a beach in the Caribbean! The amount of fragrance you get in each bottle is 100ml which I think is such a generous size as each bottle costs just £32 which for any bottle of perfume is a really good price, nevermind it being Clarins!

 Image

There is also another fragrance in the Treatment Fragrance range from Clarins which I have my eye on so keep your eyes peeled for that review too.

You can check out Eau Ressourcante and the whole amazing Clarins range at http://www.clarins.co.uk 

Love,

Kathryn xxx

 

Leave a Reply

