Nair Argan Oil Washable Roll-On Wax

With my holiday to Egypt vastly approaching, I recently tried out the Nair Argan Oil Washable Roll-On Wax on my legs, as I hate the stubbly look I get on my legs after shaving and there are now that many different wax products on the shelves that there is no need to visit a salon for waxing.

Image

Nair Argan Oil Roll-On combines a practical, washable, reusable roll-on applicator and an exclusive, ultra-effective formula that can be rinsed in water.

  • Suitable for dry and sensitive skin
  • Results last up to 4 weeks
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Quick – Heats in less than 1 minute
  • Easy – Roll on, wax off
  • Efficient – Removes very short hair (1-2mm)
  • Washable – Easy to clean

 

I found the kit really simple to use, the instruction booklet that is inside the box, is very concise and easy to follow. The process involves rolling on the wax, applying the included strips, and then ripping the strip off (not as scary as it sounds, I promise!).

 Image

The fragrance of the wax is gorgeous, it is like sweet honey, with a little orange running through it too. The wax contains Argan Oil, which I am sure the majority of you will know how amazing it is for skin and hair, and is wonderful for soothing dry skin. I did find that this particular wax didn’t leave my skin as red as other wax products have, which may be down to the Argan Oil properties. The results lasted about three weeks for me personally, but I am really happy with this, as it is much better than shaving.

 

The Nair Argan Oil Washable Roll-On Wax costs £9.99 and is available from stores such as Boots. You can also check out Nair’s complete product range at www.naircare.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

