Getincased Blessed iPhone 5/5s Case

A little while back we were approached by Getincased to ask if we would like to review one of their phone cases. I absolutely adore changing my phone case (I have an Iphone 5s) as much as I love changing my handbag, as I think it brightens my phone up and I can change it depending on the season it is (I have a great Christmas selection).

When I visited the Getincased website, I was stunned at all of the different variations…there are many different phone brands, personalisation and a huge amount of pre-made cases. It took me ages to choose as there were so many pretty cases.

 Image

Image

I finally chose the Blessed Iphone 5/5s case. I loved the summer vibe, with beachy colours and lots of birds flying in the sky. In quite feint font, it says BLESSED on the case which I think is a really lovely word to have as we are all so blessed in many ways. The case is made out of a high-quality plastic and snaps onto the iPhone very easily. The picture is crisp and very well printed. The cut outs on the case are really good and the mute-switch and volume buttons are easily accessible.

 Image

There are still so many cases I would love to purchase, please take a look and let us know which ones are your favourites J

 

The Blessed iPhone 5/5s case costs £25 from www.getincased.com

 

 

One thought on “Getincased Blessed iPhone 5/5s Case

  1. Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your
    post is just great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed
    to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a
    million and please carry on the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

