BeautyLab Relax Neuropeptide Serum

It is often recommended that we should take extra good care of our skin during the colder winter months, but I think it cannot hurt to ensure our skin gets all it needs and more every month of the year, summer weather can be just as damaging to the skin as winter weather. The BeautyLab Relax Neuropeptide Serum is designed for daily use and is quite a light texture, and easy to apply. I found that it did not leave my skin greasy and shiny like many other creams and serums tend to do.

 Image

BeautyLab Relax Neuropeptide Serum is designed to relax the skin and reduce facial expressions, resulting in softer fine lines and wrinkles, without the need for needles and botox.

Key ingredients include;

  • Heptapeptide 8 – stimulates collagen and designed to interfere with a chemical reaction that guides muscle movement (reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles by 50-60%)
  • Acai – an antioxidant
  • Collagen R1 – a protein with anti-ageing/firming properties
  • Liposome Ace – maintains strength and tone of the skin

 Image

The formula isn’t like a typical serum, it is more of a delicious smelling light cream which absorbs effortlessly into the skin. I have been using this every evening for a few weeks now and I can certainly feel a difference in the elasticity in my skin and its firmness. The first time I used the serum, I cleansed and toned with my regular skin care products and then massaged the serum into the fine lines in the corners of my eyes. I had actually pumped out a little more than needed and so smoothed the remaining product over my cheeks and cheekbones, it instantly cooled and relaxed my skin.

 Image

You can purchase BeautyLab Relax Neuropeptide Serum from Harvey Nichols. See www.harveynichols.co.uk or www.beautylab.co.uk for more information.

Leave a Reply

