DenTek Floss Picks + Case

Braces can be a nightmare. A few weeks ago I ate a mini pork pie, turned to smile at my boyfriend and he nearly jumped out of the car. Metal Meat Mouth would be a good bit of alliteration to use that day. I am always trying to find a tooth pick in a restaurant when we have been out for lunch to ensure there are no remaining food particles hanging around, but these seem to be a rarity these days.

Therefore I was super pleased when we received some DenTek Floss Picks complete with funky plastic case. The cases are so slim they can fit in the smallest of my clutch bags, enabling me to take them anywhere! In each pack you get two slim plastic cases, a pink and blue one (his and hers?), and each case contains 6 floss picks. The floss itself is a silky texture with a mouthwash blast of flavour.

 Image

These are really brilliant for carrying around when you know you are going to be eating out, brace or no brace, we all get a bit of meat stuck in our molars every now and then, and now that I can carry my floss picks with me, my boyfriend might actually not be scared of me now! Total result if you ask me 🙂

 Image

 

Leave a Reply

