Save The Blow Dry

Whilst we are on the subject of hair, let us introduce to you Save The Blow Dry. I must admit shower caps have never really been my thing, they are often tight and my hair ends up slipping out of the cap as it is quite long. Plus, the ones I have used have often turned my hair into a frizzy nightmare within 30 minutes of relaxing bathing.

 Image

Save The Blow Dry have created this amazing new shower cap. It has two layers, the outer layer has a gorgeous waterproof design with pictures of different hair tools, whilst the inner layer is made from super-absorbent micro weave towelling which helps humidity and condensation from building up inside the shower cap. The Save The Blow Dry shower cap also has a dual usage, by turning the cap inside out, it can be used to help aid your favourite hair mask or treatment.

 Image

I have been using the Save The Blow Dry shower cap for a few weeks now and I am truly impressed, I use it for shower and bath times when my hair doesn’t need washing. I also use it to keep my hair away from my face when I am removing my make up as I often end up with bits of moisturiser and face scrub in my hair which is a total pain in the bottom. It is definitely a quality product and I imagine it will last me years and as it is so roomy and comfortable I can fit all of my hair in without it falling into my face. Perfect!

 Image

Image

You can purchase your very own Save The Blow Dry for £14.95 from www.savetheblowdry.com

Leave a Reply

