Etsy – PRISMAartstore

These days, phone cases are as popular and interchangeable as jewellery, handbags and shoes. I have had ones for 99p from Ebay, personalised ones, as well as my faves from Kate Spade, Juicy Couture and Gucci. Now unfortunately, iphones change a lot, and I can no longer use my Juicy Couture one, which is my absolute fave as it is soooo colourful. Therefore I am now trying not to spend too much on cases, but being the shopaholic I am, its hard!

I recently discovered the Etsy store PRISMAartstore. It has a wide variety of popular film and television themes, including Harry Potter, Dr Who, Batman and my personal love DISNEY. I am mad for Disney and am currently eating my way through lots of Kinder Eggs in order to collect all the Disney Princess toys. Very sad but also very true. Plus i DO love Kinder Eggs. There is also the option to design your very own phone case from this Etsy store, and it is the same price as the others, which you don’t often find. I have a couple of Minnie and Mickey Mouse phone covers which are simply each character on their own, until I came across the All Disney Heroes Stained Glass Effect case on the PRISMAartstore. It is available in iphone 4, 4S, 5, 5S and 5C, as well as Samsung S3 mini, S3 and S4. All at the same price of just £9.39. Postage only took a couple of days from Greece (oh how I wish I was in Greece right now sipping a Mythos and enjoying the sunshine) and when I opened the package I found the case to be made out of a really strong and durable plastic and it didn’t feel like it would crack too easily when I dropped my phone on the floor (which I do, frequently!). From a distance, the cover really does have a stained glass effect and is so pretty with a wide range of colours, and close up it is so much fun to spot the different characters. There are so many of the Disney characters on here, it can take you a while just to look at them all, including 101 Dalmations (although only three are pictured ;)), Snow White and her Prince, Aladdin and Jasmine, Dumbo, Cinderella and my favourites Belle and the Beast with Mrs Potts. Emily and I were recently discussing Beauty and the Beast, as I had a hamster named Chip after the little cup in the film and Emily said she once did a drawing of Chip and it was put on the wall at school. Haha we were such cute kids!

ImageImageImage

Anyway, back to the phone cases, you can check them out here…

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/PRISMAartstore

Have fun choosing!

Love,

Kathryn xx 

 
Leave a Reply

