Herbalife Shampoo & Conditioner

It’s the first half of January, so let’s all just admit that we are on a health kick – I know I certainly am.

Gone are the Quality Streets, last scraps of turkey and leftover puddings, making way for salads and super-light lunches. We do it every year, and if we’re being honest with ourselves it rarely sticks.

But in an effort to be the ‘New Me’ I vowed to be on December 31st I have been searching for all sorts of inspiration to overhaul my personal health and beauty regime.

So when Herbalife sent the KatsPaws a few samples of their natural hair care products I jumped at the chance to try them… Why not start my healthy life-style with the top of my head and work my way down, eh?

We were sent bottles of the brand’s Herbal Aloe Shampoo and Conditioner which really came in handy for a recent weekend to London…nobody likes carrying huge bags on The Tube! Both had a really fresh, almost fruity, smell which lasted all day -again, anything to keep your hair feeling and smelling like you just got out of the shower when, in reality, you have spent the day on the underground is an enormous bonus!

 I think what I like best about these lovely little tubes is that they are filled with natural substances! I hate feeling like I’ve got too much product in my hair – I already have dye, heat protection spray, hair-spray… I really don’t want to add to that with really chemical-heavy shampoo – so finding out that the company boast nature-inspired formulas really impressed me, and I could tell when I used the products too! They don’t have that harsh acidic smell that lots of hair-care products do, but they still left my hair feeling squeaky clean and fresh.

I couldn’t ask for more, and will certainly be adding Herbalife to my daily beauty regime.

Holly  x

Leave a Reply

