Beverly Hills Perfect White Black Toothpaste

Beverly Hills Formula recently sent us a product which actually took my breath away a little bit… BLACK toothpaste.

You have not read that incorrectly, like I thought. Toothpaste that is black, I kid you not. Now, if it were any other cheaper or lower end brand, I wouldn’t have even chanced it as my inital thought were ‘Urgh what if it turns my teeth black!’ and ‘Urgh, I bet that tastes vile’, but as Beverly Hills Formula is such a well known and loved brand, my second thought was actually ‘well, I can’t wait to give this a go!’

Beverly Hills Formula has a great reputation for whitening toothpastes, so I was really excited to try this crazy black toothpaste stuff. As long as it doesnt make me look like Ross from Friends, I’ll be happy!
Image

I’ve been using the product for a few weeks now and am really impressed! My teeth are noticeably whiter and the taste is surprisingly minty and pleasant, which I wasn’t expecting for some reason.

The black colouring comes from charcoal, which is a whitening agent, but the foam instantly turns white in your mouth, with only a slight grey tinge, leaving your teeth really white.

If you’re going to try anything new for mouth care, I’d give this a go. I’m really impressed!

20140107-101410.jpg

One thought on “Beverly Hills Perfect White Black Toothpaste

Leave a Reply

