COMING SOON….Kat’s Weekly Paw Prints

Image

 

Okay, so after tidying my room up I discovered I have nearly 100 nail polishes (around 20 of those I have bought in the last month with all the sparkly festive releases) that I have either never used or used once! Therefore I am putting myself on a nail polish ban until i have tried every single one of them. That’s when I had the idea of sharing my weekly choice with you lovelies, so you get an idea of what the polish looks like when it’s on, how long it lasts, price, colour, brand etc before you go out and spend your hard earned cash, especially with nail polishes costing anything up to £20 a bottle nowadays! 

Starting tomorrow I shall be choosing a colour, painting my nails and giving you the inside info along with a pic or two. Emily came up with the great idea of calling this feature Kat’s Weekly Paw Prints….So keep your eyes peeled 🙂

Peace, Love & Sunshine

Kathryn x x x

 

 

3 thoughts on “COMING SOON….Kat’s Weekly Paw Prints

Leave a Reply

