Cheerios

The other day I posted our review on CB12 mouthwash, in which I mentioned my lack of dental care is because I rush out of the door faster than Usain Bolt in a morning having spent too long doing my mascara and choosing what to wear for work- where nobody sees me, and I have no one to impress. It’s just a girl thing.

Some kind soul must have read our minds, because the next day, a multipack of Cheerios dropped through the front door!

I love a bowl of cereal in the morning, but it’s not feasible for me to have one before work. I usually cram a slice of toast in my mouth while I’m in the car, or devour a cereal bar at 10.30am sat my desk while contemplating doing a bacon sarnie run on my break.

These little packs are perfect for breakfast on the go! I ate a bag, dry, at my desk first thing on Friday morning and was full up until lunch!

We thought we needed a child’s opinion too. Here’s a picture of Willow enjoying them!

20131027-192000.jpg

Not only are they tasty, but they’re full of that good stuff we need that you don’t get from Freddos and packets of Quavers!

I’d definitely recommend them for a breakfast on the go, without any hassle!

20131027-192159.jpg

Leave a Reply

